Got Promoted! (CTM)

stil-326684

Hey guys, I just wanted to announce that I got promoted to Deputy Editor at Conscious Talk Magazine for the Sex & Relationships column! I am so excited and happy! I remember when I applied for the magazine and got the contract that stated you could work your way up. I remember that I wanted to “prove” myself and work my way up after reading the contract. Deputy Editors are starting December/January! I have always been passionate about writing, and am so thankful for my job at Conscious Talk Magazine as well as the promotion!

Please show some love and visit the site and follow on Facebook and Twitter too!

XOXO Savvy

8 thoughts on “Got Promoted! (CTM)”

  1. Reblogged this on Author, Kim Knight and commented:
    I’m all about empowering hard working women. This young lady deserves the promotion, I’m so proud to have her intelligence and outstanding writing skill set as part of my team. The Sex and Relationships column is about to kick off under my new editor I can feel it!! Well done.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

